Graphic Design | Drum Lights

Drum Lights - Small and Large

Drum Lights – Small and Large

Large Drum Light

Large Drum Light

Project: Drum Lights

Experience: Proficient

Personal Process: A week before the Festival I started to hear talk about Drum Lights. Things were up in the air the next few days, artwork for the Drum Lights was still in progress during the first day of onsite set up. I was in a major time crunch. Not only did I have to create something but I also had to get it approved by the Executive Director. Besides creating many of the banners I was also in charge of checking them in onsite. Making sure everything came back from the printer. I started to feel worried because I hadn’t seen the Drum Lights come in and time was running out. I stumbled upon Steve from Classic Events & Parties and asked him if he had knew anything about it. (The light fixture itself is owned by Classic Events.) Luckily Steve knew exactly what I was talking about and the light attachment had already been picked up by their company.

–Molly Bochanyin

This entry was published on June 2012 at 11:00 am. It’s filed under graphic design and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

